puritan rug hooking frame floor stand

Wood ID Help Please - Green Color - But like Mahogany. $360. These are some of our most popular rug hooks! Google, Google Play, YouTube and other marks are trademarks of Google Inc. For sale a Puritan Rug Hooking Frame and Stand . Let’s talk about frames. Rug hooking should be done in a frame which should not be too large (if the work needs to rest in the lap) with one hand and the hook on top and the other hand and wool strip on the bottom. Learn how your comment data is processed. I have no experience with rug-hooking, so made this up from images, guessing at dimensions. Looks like a very stable and adjustable system. They are intended for using with the Oxford punch needle but we have people using them as travel rug Hooking frames. New frame 4 top glued for web i now puritan rug hooking frame stand puritan rug hooking frame stand used puritan rug hooking framePurtian Rug Hooking Frame Stand FramesUsed Puritan Rug Hooking FramePuritan Portable Rug Hooking Frame With Original Stand ByPuritan Rug Hooking Frame Stand FramesShow Details For Rug Hooking Frame Stand Horizontal Large BaseVintage Puritan Rug Hooking… It measures 19&1/2" square on the outside and 16"; square on the inside. They also protect your rug as you work from becoming soiled from your arms and the front of your shirts from... Made of assorted hardwoods with a no slip rubber finish on the base. Handmade, sturdy, and beautiful, this frame stand will last for years. The #8 does a 1/2 in loopThe #9 does a 3/8 in loopThe #10 needle does 1/4 in loops. $15. This wonderful frame can be attached to a Puritan Floor frame (not included) and is in great condition. This machine is slightly more expensive than its counterpart the C-125. Used Puritan Rug Hooking Frame . The two end compartments hold up to six cutter heads with enough room in the center to hold your cutter, even with long kit... Our handy sorter makes life easy by keeping all your strips organized as you cut.