pooja tandon wiki

Punjabi music and Punjabi protagonists are increasingly popular in Bollywood these days. Further praise came for her leading roles in the political drama Satta (2003) and the Sahara One television series Sahib Biwi Gulam (2004).

Avtar Gill is an Indian Television and film actor.

I never even dreamt of being an actress, but I guess destiny had some nice plans for me. Her next films Mohra (1994), Dilwale (1994) and Laadla (1994) were box office hits while the third from these earned her a nomination for the Filmfare Award for Best Supporting Actress. I even won an award for Punjabi handwriting competition when I was a student! As one of such projects, the Trust produced a tele film in 2003, Sada Chir Jeevo on the unparalleled martyrdom of four sons—Sahebzadas—of Sri Guru Gobind Singh Ji. Sharma, Sonam Although it happened by chance, yet I consider it auspicious as I have always had an injury where my hand or my foot bleeds while shooting for most of my films. Over half a dozen popular Punjabi films in the last decade are a testimony to the prowess and popularity of Kimi Verma. Sikhs, especially turbaned ones, have remained at the helm of affairs and reached very high echelons across the world. Reigning Miss India of 1988, and a Punjabi native of Chandigarh, Dolly carries the matchless grace of a middle aged lady in the film. The music of the movie also has the Punjabi touch with a string of percussion instruments and singers like Jagjit Singh.