fast lane lyrics

From some people they shoot up

Now shes out in the cold, dying slow and the spoon still warm, [Jadakiss] Meet me at the top, don't act funny, baby Meet me at the top, don't act funny, baby (Baby), Cam’ron Raps About A Knife Fight With Suge Knight & Delivering Bricks To JAY-Z On “Fast Lane”, In the club in L.A., me and Tito poppin', yeah, we had a good night (Yeah, we did), Like how I traffic for a living, nights we rolled out. The single was produced by Eminem, Supa Dups, and Jason "JG" Gilbert, and released on May 3, 2011 by Shady Records. Shit, beef like a pool, we dive in it (In it) I'm talkin' kamikaze ('Kaze), but we resolved it calmly (Calmly) [Intro]

He said I owed him money (For a 2Pac beat?

From some people you shoot up. Life is on the fast lane, so you got to make it on the fast lane, life and death depends on the fast lane, so be fast before your time delay, because you struggle day and night but your grains never grind just keep on running on the lane, just remember life is on the fast lane so you got to make it on the fast lane way too strong Killa

[Chorus]

Way too strong. Life is on the fast lane, so you got to make it on the fast lane, life and death depends on the fast lane, so be fast before your time delay, because you struggle day and night but your grains never grind just keep on running on the lane, just remember life is on the fast lane so you got to make it on the fast lane

Huh

(Figure), I said, "I said so" .

Fear Damon Dash (Dash), 560 State Street ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Tito flicked his knife, he was ready to go to death row (Swear to God) [Chorus: by Erywon] Hey. Fast lane Lyrics: 08. I don't play it safe (Nope), let's hit eighth and race (Vroom)

Because I’m the evidence, i was the reason your girl change her residence, but I’m never gonna tell you what’s about to happen next