boards and beyond pharmacology reddit

Thanks! I watched every single video except for biostats (my strongest subject), mostly on 1.5-1.7x speed but I … The best video resource to review for First AID in my opinion with Sketchy and Pathoma. Anatomy and step1 is a weird thing. Hey. I did not use Anki either except towards the end of my dedicated for a few isolated groups of diseases (glycogen storage diseases, commonly tested biochemistry-related diseases). Based on what I've heard from other people, Sketchy Pharm is hit or miss and/or takes way too long. That would be really helpful. I highly, HIGHLY recommend Boards and Beyond as a step resource on top of UFAP/sketchy. Also UWorld for a question bank. kaplan pharm and biochem is on another level. I found this really helpful because it mirrored my undergraduate study. You’ll have to specify about what you mean by “special Pharma”. I’m also a 2ndyear med student in the same boat as you and we have a lot of overlap in terms of study approach, although I’m a bit late to the game in terms of being proactive and starting early. I like that B&B has review questions, but it's by no means a substitute for practice questions. 2x speed on kaplan for a first pass and 2x speed on b&b for a second pass. Support our nonprofit mission. I'm not the world's most productive person to be honest; often that meant 5 hours of productiveness/video watching in an "8 hour" day. And you can absolutely ruin a shot at 250 by wasting too much time on (low yield) anatomy. Maybe it helps somehow. It is in the format of Pathoma and includes anatomy, physiology, pathology, microbiology, and pharmacology. Everything but immunology (it was a bit weak, I watched Pathoma first 2 chapters to clarify a lot of it - this was the only clear cut moment I can think of where I felt Pathoma >> B&B). wow. However, pathoma is still awesome. You must log in or register to reply here. My stats so far (average student at mid-tier US MD school) School CBSE: 200 (a mo