asics healthcare discount reddit

I was about to email them from my personal email at home asking for an update, and while trying to look up their email on their website, I saw that they now verify through SheerID. In case anyone is interested: https://www.asics.com/us/en-us/discount-programs.html, I’m a therapist in a jail and I don’t think I qualify here. I signed up on 4/17 and still haven’t heard anything back. I’ve been wanting to give them a try. Can I use this discount in an ASICS store? I was able to score the sneakers, shorts, a top and a headband for what I was about to pay for just the shoes. link to previous thread about it? New comments cannot be posted and votes cannot be cast, More posts from the frugalmalefashion community. I went to the Asics website with the intent of buying a pair of gel kayanos. No cash value, not for resale and not redeemable for store credit or cash. Has anyone gotten processed through ASICS for their 60% off for medical, military, and first responders? ASICS America Corporation reserves the right to change, extend or end offer without notice. The discount is for non sale items and it’s for the entire cart! I tried to sign up about two weeks ago. Discounts may not be available for use on all products and products are subject to availability. I went to the Asics website with the intent of buying a pair of gel kayanos. I’ve been wanting to give them a try. Registrant will receive a discount code valid on qualifying and available full-price products only (not valid for mark-downs) purchased only on ASICS.com. Not a Member? Offer valid for current registrants in the ASICS Medical Professionals, First Responders, Military personnel, and Students Program who are U.S. and Puerto Rico residents only. This high-end outdoor clothing shop is offering a 50% discount to health care workers through December 31, 2020. 20% off outdoor clothing. Eagle Creek. The discount is for non sale items and it’s for the entire cart! ASICS Women's GEL-Cybe